Choke Bitch Choke

 

 

So my paranoia is not paranoia, it is intinct and has been proved right.
I’ve found out that Elle keeps talking about me to Annie & Ellen’s Mum. I didn’t find out everything but I know that the discussion was should she wait for me or not and ended up with Liz telling her that I put on this front and whatever…I’m pissed off. Now I know what I’m doing is right. Just goes to show I should follow my instincts…I’m just annoyed with all this junk. Does she think that by going through them that they’ll get her back with me? Because that’s not going to work. Liz is just using her for support for Annie’s competition but even so, I feel betrayed by her. I just found out Liz been telling her no-one will ever be enough for me…THANKS!! I like to know what’s being said about me, especially by those who are meant to be close to me, fucking annoys me!! Well I know exactly what to do…keep everyone at arms legnth until they can prove themselves worthy. Only people who are worthy deserve a place in my life. I am precious, I am a good person, I am worth it but is anyone else?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 4, 2009

well that just sucks. I hate hearing that someone is saying crap behind my back, especially bitter bitches who need to get over themselves. that would be the worst.

September 4, 2009

I absolutely f*cking HATE when people speak about me behind my back and then I find out. That’s so childish of Elle. Keep moving forward, get your degree, live your dreams and let her eat your dust!

September 4, 2009

you dont have to put up with any crap from anyone.. keep your head high!!! 🙂

September 5, 2009

i hate it when people talk shit behind other peoples back… 🙁

She’s bitchin’ behind your back because she is desperate.. the silly cow. Don’t look back or pay any mind to it.xx

September 5, 2009
September 8, 2009

She’s evil

September 8, 2009

what the hell is wrong with her?

ergh. I hate when people talk behind myback 🙁