Happy [pah!] New Year…

 

So…NYE was fun. Sorry, my sarcasm is showing. I was ill in the day, which sucked but then Elle kept going on and on about how her Mum was throwing this dubass NYE party, and you guessed it, it would consist of me, Elle, Talia, Marco, George, Elle’s cousin and his psycho gf and Elles psycho aunt and weird (creepy) uncle. So we went and the M.i.L had done a buffet that could feed the whole of Africa for a week, a ridiculous waste of food and money, anyways I didn’t want any of it because my food anxiety has come back. I can’t eat in front of people, it’s weird and makes me paranoid. Anyways I had a couple of Vodkas. I know there were 50ml each time because I was the only one pouring my drinks. Anyways, Elle decided that she wanted to drink and I said OK, we’ll walk home, we live literally 4 minutes away. BIG MISTAKE. As we were walking home my ankle gave way, and I had no chance of saving myself from falling, so I fell, into the road and felt the ligaments & tendons in my foot, ankle and leg tear. Ouch!! And what did Elle do when I fell? She took photos of me on the floor. fucking bitch. It just proves she doesn’t care one jot. I’m slowly beginning to despise her. I can’t wait to get away from her.

Log in to write a note
January 3, 2009

i can’t believe the first thing that she did was take pictures of you. she is such a shithead. come over here and we’ll take care of you. 😉

January 5, 2009

ugh. that’s all i can really say. I’m sorry you hurt yourself so badly 🙁

January 6, 2009

She doesn’t sound very nice, to say the least… Hope your money piles up soon! And RYN, I’m disappointed to hear that all dogs have that gland… I was thinking down the road I could get a different breed and be safe! Can’t win ’em all, I guess…