He said what??

 

 

So Marco text me earlier…this is the guy I’m going a date with tomorrow…

he asked if I’d pulled on Monday night…

I said “No, not really….”

which is a half truth….

I did pull….kinda….

I told him I’d given my number to a girl called Charlotte.

Which is true…

I didn’t tell him that we’d kissed…

he then asked the following…

When was your last date and when was the last time you had sex?

Excuse me??

When did that become polite conversation??

I asked him why he wanted to know, he claimed curiousity…

We know what curiousity does, don’t we kiddos…

I was mortified…so I stuck with the half truths…

I told him I couldn’t remember the last time I had a date….which is true….
and that my  sex life is my business.

I dont think it went down too well…

He then asked me if i like women too…

again half truth, I told hin yes but didn’t tell him that women are my preference…

that he is merely a guinea pig…

He thinks he’s getting lucky tomorrow…

I think not…

and I will be wearing knickers….despite his request….

DENIED.

Hahahahahaha…

Let’s keep him waiting until I get back from hoibobs me thinks…

If he’ll wait then he MIGHT be worth it…

just possibly…

if not, then ta-ra Marco.

WHO’S NEXT?

You think I’ma sit around waiting…

Na-ah.

Pffffffft.

 

 

Log in to write a note
June 2, 2010

Does the ex gf still bother you at all?

June 2, 2010

Pfft. He’s not interested in anything more than sex. Who makes requests like that on the first date?

June 2, 2010

uh yeah, that guy is weird. He’s acting like he’s gonna hire you for a job or something.

June 2, 2010

Whoa! What’s with all this dude-hitting lately? You changing your womanly ways, my lovely?

June 2, 2010

K so what does it mean when he asked you if you pulled? I don’t get it lol.

June 3, 2010

Men! Pah. Lee Mee xXx