Nigel

Well yesterday I woke up and discoverd – as you do – that I had a lil spot coming. Today I’ve woken up and I’ve got a blistering headache.I look in the mirror and there’s this crater where part of my face once was.It’s huge and it’s called Nigel, why Nigel??? I’ve never liked that name realy, no offence to anyone who is.knows someone called Nigel, it just fits this thing.

Nigel is located at the top of my nose right beside my left eyeybrow.NASA have been ion touch to inform me that apart from The Great Wall Of China, Nigel is the only thing that is visible from space to the naked eye.

The National Trust have also been in touch to ask if I will welcome tourist who would like to visit Nigel and have a look round him and admission is such…  ADULTS – £5 , CHILDREN – £3, OAPs – £3.50 and there will be discounts for Large bookings such as school trips etc… Nigel has such facilities as a Museum, GIft Shop (Naturally), Café and Toilets.

Thank You For Enquiring Into Nigel….

Kit

Nigels Founder & Owner

Log in to write a note
August 30, 2007

loved this entry… overdramatic… funny… and u named it nigel… i love it when people name things 🙂 you’re officially my fav person today