Monkeys and Overdoses

Ma came down for a visit and holiday however,Ma decided to redecorate my house for me, and she met Elle. You cN imagine. 

Anyways after all the decorating we decide to go  Monkey Forest because they’d had some new babies born…they were so fuck-eyed cute you cannot imagine! The rain was pouring down Elle only had a thin coat on, I had white shoes on (in a monkey forest as you do)and Mum had no hood or hat so we all looked drowned. Good look on 3 dumb broads. 

Usual weekly Karaoke with the girls whilst Ma was here, she’s never heard me sing before. The next day, my housemate (did I mention her before? If not I’ve now got a lodger…urgh..that’s a whole other entry) collapsed in my teeny tiny kitchen…I thought she was having a panic attack but no, she’d taken an overdose of tranquilizers, painkillers and anti depressants. Just what I needed with my Drama Queen mother here. All over a man. *eyeroll*. So I spent 10hrs with her at A&E before having to bring her home, then schlepping Ma back to town to put her on the bus home and deal with the next bout of drama this bitch brings to my door.

I swear, when her tenancy is up, she’s out. There’s always a drama; who throws a flaming loaf out the kitchen window? By flaming I mean the fucking loaf was on fire. Jesus fuck, this bitch is gon’ have go.

Log in to write a note
August 24, 2007

you need to post pics of the house! I’m glad you’re doing well! ryn: oh god, i can’t even say if you’ve missed anything cuz i’m not sure where you left. but as it stands now, i’m single, boring, and insane. so… normal. ha ha!

August 24, 2007

I’m excited for pics! And I’m glad you’re back, I missed you!