Simply Horrible

It happend.At about 4:30am on the 21st April Elles grandad died. He had fluid on the lungs,fluid on the heart,a chest infection, pneumonia and septicimia. The family are all coping really well and I think that’s because they’re comforted by the thought that now he’s not suffering and he’s not in pain anymore and that now he’s with his wife who they lost last year. Elle’s coping very well but I’m worried about her, I don’t think she’s cried properly yet but I suppose she will in time. I feel like I should be doing more for her but I know that apart from being there for here, supporting her and loving her there’s not a great deal more that I can do. 

The funeral’s on Wednesday so I’m going to that so that I can support Elle and show her that I am there for her and that she’s not alone this time. She’s absolutely devestated. 

Log in to write a note
April 27, 2007

RYN- Thanks I think he’s cute too! That’s my mom’s couch though I’m pretty sure that’s the one your talking about seeing as how I don’t have a couch lol! I have a futon but that’s it. I’m so sorry about Elle’s grand dad! My best wishes goes out to the whole family. ***HUGS***

April 30, 2007

*lots of love* i hope everything is going ok for you two…