Sleepin’ Easy.

So, Elle has a new little game. The past 2 nights she has slept on the sofa because of squabbles we’ve had.  I know she is doing this to upset me because last night she came back to bed briefly at about 2am because she wanted sex. However, I felt so ill that I didn’t want that, so she stayed in bed for about 10 minutes then came back downstairs despite me asking her to stay in our bed.  I told her it would upset me if she went back downstairs but she went anyway. So clearly she is playing games with me and doesn’t care, so fuck her.

Log in to write a note
January 7, 2009

I’m sorry… people suck! *hugs back* thanks… =) -jade

January 7, 2009

wow. she’s a bit crazy. like, she withholds sex for months and suddenly she’s trying to wake you up at odd hours for it? I’d have kicked her face. bah!