Tues.

She now does n’t look anymore except…

No f****** idea. It. really does n’t matter though. I just know that it does more harm to not react instead of reacting. It also goes to show you that for success, there really is no love there except for perhaps yourself and for superficiality. 

You also have to a good understanding of truth and your worth. For me when I consider all that I’m able to do, have done, and will do, I don’t think that most of the women I interact with now are worth my time. (If I say that then , I’m likely considered an asshole. If I don’t say anything and jus let things occur, then the ways of it all bring me to the understanding of what I just said.) 

The blonde (much older female) with herpres emailed me this morning. After ignoring me on my birthday, she had the audacity to ask where I was hiding. I think about her having a husband and I say to myself, “Why the fuck do u wanna know?”. The reality that she’s the devil propels me to just let go (and ignore her). As for the other blonde with a live in bf who has started trolling me on IG (who now sees that I’m above anything she imagined) is still choosing her bf who cheated over me. (If not, the silence of her does n’t say anything else.) 

💪💪💪

Log in to write a note