Been awhile……

 So Hey, how’s it going. Not much here. Just working and stuff.
Going to see Martin, Amber, and the kiddies tomorrow. They get
baptisied so yeah that should be fun. Now do you buy someone a present
for getting baptisied or what? Not sure never been to a Catholic one
before. And I would like to know if I should get Link something before
going. Okay well that’s my life so far. Later!! Peace!!

~Sonja~

Log in to write a note
April 24, 2005

I’m Catholic, and you don’t have to get them a present, but you can. They will get presents, but it’s not like a mandatory thing. I don’t think it makes any difference one way or another. So it’s totally in your hands.

April 24, 2005

I’m Catholic, and you don’t have to get them a present, but you can. They will get presents, but it’s not like a mandatory thing. I don’t think it makes any difference one way or another. So it’s totally in your hands.

April 24, 2005

I’m Catholic, and you don’t have to get them a present, but you can. They will get presents, but it’s not like a mandatory thing. I don’t think it makes any difference one way or another. So it’s totally in your hands.

April 24, 2005

I’m Catholic, and you don’t have to get them a present, but you can. They will get presents, but it’s not like a mandatory thing. I don’t think it makes any difference one way or another. So it’s totally in your hands.

April 25, 2005

Awwww! Tell them hi for me. I bet Link is gonna look sooooo cute!

April 25, 2005

Awwww! Tell them hi for me. I bet Link is gonna look sooooo cute!

April 25, 2005

Awwww! Tell them hi for me. I bet Link is gonna look sooooo cute!

April 25, 2005

Awwww! Tell them hi for me. I bet Link is gonna look sooooo cute!

April 26, 2005

You should get Link the Triforce of Wisdom.

April 26, 2005

You should get Link the Triforce of Wisdom.

April 26, 2005

You should get Link the Triforce of Wisdom.

April 26, 2005

You should get Link the Triforce of Wisdom.

April 28, 2005

Has anyone mentioned that the combination picture + text color makes this hard to read? =P -Kyle

April 28, 2005

Has anyone mentioned that the combination picture + text color makes this hard to read? =P -Kyle

April 28, 2005

Has anyone mentioned that the combination picture + text color makes this hard to read? =P -Kyle

April 28, 2005

Has anyone mentioned that the combination picture + text color makes this hard to read? =P -Kyle