Senioritis: Graduation fast Approaches

We got our order forms for all the fun stuff. I just realized that today, I have already gotten a sever case of Senioritis except I don’t think I’m in control. I’m just like homework who cares I’m graduating in like 7 or 8 months. I can’t wait but wish I could find where I put my study skills at.

It’s sad that another door is quickly closing in my life. It’s going by so fast, I don’t know why to think. I think I’ll cry at graduation. I can’t belive it’s almost over with. I can’t believe it. I’m almost grown up. In 2 months I’ll be 18. It’s so strange and scary. I’m going to be entering a new world soon. Everything is changing so fast. I don’t know what to think about all this. My world is changing so fast and moving so fast. I don’t quite understand it.

Things are different now, then they were when I was in kindergarden. Then I was a hyperactive 5 year-old, who thought she could fly. Now I’m a 17 year old who has learned to contorl her hyperness and doesn’t think she can fly anymore. When I was 5 I didn’t have a care in the world. Now at 17 I’m worried about school, what college I’m going to, and boys. Things are so different now then they were then. Sometimes I wish I was that little again. I miss being 5 and my fave song being Twinkle Twinkle Little Star. Now my fave song ranges from day to day. Sometimes I love Nine Day’s I Am, and others I like Nirvana’s All Apologies best. But that’s how things are now always changing at such a high speed. I feel like I”m caught up in something so much bigger then me. I know I am. It’s just strange now. I don’t quiet understand how it all is changing and I now have that case of Senioritis I swore I would never get.

Log in to write a note