Barney’s Execution

It’s been 2 weeks now since I had Barney executed.  The surgeon said that Barney was a bio-hazard so I could not bring him home in a speciman jar.

Ahhh… wonderful… no more pain from fat.  Now I can eat whatever I like!  But… do I?    hmmmmm… let me see…

Stay on the non-fat/low-fat diet and continue to wear cute skinny clothing?

Eat whatever I like and grow back into the fat pants?

Duh!!  What do you think?

The new diet has become a habit already and I love it!  Now I just need to heal from surgery so that my new size can acutally appear healthy in my eyes… inseted of the hunched over, sunken look of pain.  LOL

To tell the truth I was not that heavy before.  I was mortified when I read on line about the three F’a… fat, fourty and female!  

Turns out that it is heraditary.  Boy my kids are not happy about that! 

Anyway… all things are going well so far… still hurst to laugh, cry or cough but at least I’m standing up strait again.  🙂

 

 

Log in to write a note