depressed

I just want to write a list of all the things I am upset about in my life right now.

First of all I have a boyfriend who is a dead beat and will not work.  I can not seem to dump him.  I feel as if I need someone in my life before I can and I believe my sister being here will help me do that but my sis lives in florida and I live in oklahoma.  She wants to move in with me but I just can not seem to get her here.  Everytime I get the chance something goes wrong.  For example, my mother was supposed to give me money to get her but now she wont .  So I pushed it back another week and my exroomate was supposed to go get her for me and his car broke down.  So I asked a co worker of mine because he used to live there if he would and he said yes but I would have to pay for gas and now all of a sudden my check is going to be so low that all I have money for is my rent and nothing else.  My phone got turned off and my sis has been trying to get in contact with me to tell me that a hurricane is coming so she had to call my neighbors.  I went to college a couple years back and had to get a loan to do so but I havent been able to pay for it so now they are going to take money straight out of my checks.  I am bored all the time when I am not working all the time.  My days seem to be nothing but I work and I come home I clean and then sleep and repeat.  Now its my day off and Im tired and all I want to do is sleep and nothing else.  I slept till 4 in the afternoon and im still tired…I think I am starting to get depressed and I dont know what to do about it.

Log in to write a note
July 7, 2005

Hey, don’t go getting down on yourself! Everyone gets depressed now and then. Just remember you don’t have to stay there, not all days will be depressing. I don’t know if you are religious or not but find a church that has lots of young people so that you can hang out, i know my church has many activities. It also keeps ur spirits lifted! I hope i helped some.

October 6, 2005

hey hun i know im not surpose 2 read this but i just have one thing 2 say u wont ever be alone u will always have me compared 2 ur ex bf well just wanted 2 say and im sorry we werent in eachothers life like we should of been ur friend which u know who i am sorry 4 readin ur diary but i just wanted 2 see.