strange dream?

First of all I want to say thanks for all who has listened and give comments

I just woke up and wow can I say I had the strangest dream in the world…

I was at work and I was driving and everything was normal but all of a sudden I hear a blast in the background and a co-worker of mine comes running up to my car…and if any of you have read any of my other entries its not that co-worker and yes I do work a lot so I think about work a lot.  Well, this co-worker says I’m hurt but just drive so I do.  I ask him to look at the problem because I could help.  First, I want to say I am not a medic and I don’t work for any hospitals but in my dream I secretly studied undercover for some reason.  So I pulled over and started helping him and asked him why I can’t take him to the hospital.  He then said I should not need to know.  The next day it happened again and he crawled under the truck.  I said I can help and I just blurted to him that I knew what was going on.  He said you probably don’t but if you can help I will tell you.  He then showed me his drivers liscence and his name and identity was different and I explained to him I was on the same side and I was undercover too.  He felt relieved and introduced me to the other co-worker that I think is so cute and told me his name was something else and his identity was different too.   We all felt relieved that we were able to talk to each other and no one needed to know.  Then I woke up.  I didn’t know who we were working for or why I would even have this crazy dream.  Just thought it was strange.  But I probably had this dream because I have felt like I need a little more excitement in my life.  I feel like my life is nothing but work and it’s boring. 

Log in to write a note
July 5, 2005

Thanks for leaving me a note. It’s nice to know what other people have done in this type of a situation. Thanks again. I will add you to my favorites, and I hope you do too! -Michelle-