3-18-21

I still don’t have my phone. Day one of seven, I already know this will become the death of me. I tried to tell her that I needed it for my schoolworks, but she didn’t care. My anxiety is swallowing me whole, I find myself hyperventilating every 15 minutes or so. They’re leaving for a couple days later this afternoon, I have to get my phone then, or I’ll most probably be gone once they return. I have no one or no where to confide, I decided not to talk to my friends about my problems as I have already taken most of their pity.

I don’t want to get my head stuck in the same thoughts that has been corroding my brain for so long, so here’s this.

Five good things I have done today:

i. I took a bath.

ii. I ate.

iii. I’m doing this list.

That’s all I could think of.

hope you have a good day

-q

Log in to write a note
March 18, 2021

iv. You made this far

v. You are not one of them.

Don’t mind another diarist completing your list but it seemed pretty obvious. Hope whatever you are going through, it gets well and fine soon.

March 19, 2021

i havent had my phone in almost 2 months, its hell but its good ur trying to be productive