Rainbow Weaver

Years ago I had an Open Diary page. I stopped making entries. I don’t know why. So now I’ve come back. Wanted to give it a try again. I see there are lots of circles. Writing Poetry is one of my hobbies. Perhaps I’ll put a poem here from time to time. It is storming right now where I live. I just heard thunder rumbling. This Pandemic has thrown me for a loop. Haven’t been able to get my hair done since February. Even though some businesses have reopened I am hesitant to be physically close to other people. I live alone in an Apt. so I have to go out at times. I have to do laundry once in a while and get groceries when needed.  I like to take long walks in nature. I also like to read. I like murder mysteries. There is nothing quite like losing yourself between the pages of a good book. I’ll end for now. I have to get used to making these entries again. Hope everyone has a good day.

Log in to write a note
August 7, 2020

I haven’t had my hair cut since December, but I’m not stepping into a hair salon until next year.