Erasing your sin

It seems like a thousand years have passed
Since I’ve come back
To live and rest
A mental pathosis
Infected humanity
Confusing all their senses
Losing directions
As a havoc hatred
Turns hearts black
Love disappears
As my thoughts
Whisper in ears

I can manifest
The macrocosm and microcosm
Finding your soul
I speak enchanted words
And bind your body and soul
To give you the breath of life
With another chance
To make it right

Inside your dreams
I’ll rewind to the moment
You bit the fruit from the tree
A consequence of Lilith
And the desire of Eve
As Aphrodite was the snake
Slithering your way
To suppress your mind
Convincing you that you might see
And then you became blind
To your own deceptions
As you passed through time

The Sun is losing its spots
As I make my plea
To the stars
To give us our lot
My blood boils
With your sin
So that you may live
Once again

Log in to write a note