From Individuality to Infinity

My mental agility
Threatens national security
And I have enemies
Those psychopaths
That maintain control
Spreading fear like a virus
To keep you inside
Beating your mind
Until depression and suicide
Take you for a ride

Normally,
I’d speak graphically
And symbolically
But time is running out
People’s hearts are in a drought
To the message I spread
About unity
And they attack me egotistically
With nonsense and hate
And don’t understand how I retaliate

You see
My soul is not from Earth
My roots are hidden
In my afterbirth
Descending from Mercury
And another planet that
Remains invisible to your memory
Hermes is my father
And my design
Is a Messenger and
A Joker
The ancient wisdom
Of the healers
As the snakes intertwine
To heal your mind

Maybe I’m here
Just to provide a warning
The Rosarium Philosophorum is active
And like the Ring of Fire
Chaos leads to disaster

So remember
Shiva is the destroyer
And Vishnu tries to
Hold it all together
This yin and yang battle
Fought across time
Is not a straight line
As dimensions coalesce
Memories erased and replaced
And the explosion creates a light
That will give you, new sight
And I’ll lead you from individuality
To Unity
And welcome you to Infinity

Log in to write a note
June 25, 2020

so how long is forever again? Not infinity is it?

June 27, 2020

@jaythesmartone

There is no time in infinity.