It’s all a joke/How to get rid of belly fate

Do you understand the joke
You know
The answer inside
The one that
Riddles your mind
As you play
The fiddle with time

I’ve become part of
The collective abyss
For the outside world
Is the contraceptive
Keeping ignorance bliss
Accepting the terms and conditions
Becoming slaves to what you missed

I’m shackled to
My body and soul
Bound to this prison
Tormented with loneliness
As my tears
Become the tattoos
That wrap my skin
And trap me from within

Everything began
With the betrayal of a kiss
As moments and time
Eat me alive
My thoughts become
The poison of my mind
Fashioning clay
To portray
Memories that bind
In the echo of space and time

_________________________________________________

The formula with Vicks Vaporub that reduces belly fat.

*Disclaimer* if you are allergic to any of these ingredients, I am not responsible.

So the formula to reduce belly fat is

1 tsp crushed tablet camphor

1 tsp of alcohol

1 tsp baking soda

1/2 jar of Vicks Vaporub

Mix it all and put some on your stomach and wrap it in plastic wrap before your workout. It will work on any spot that you want to lose fat.

If mosquitos are bothering you outside then just open a jar of Vicks Vaporub to get those sons of bitches away!

Log in to write a note
July 4, 2019

thanks for the info…I will be telling all of B.C. about your remedy….

July 5, 2019

@jaythesmartone

Sounds wonderful!