An interesting return.

Certainly interesting. I’ve had an OpenDiary before, one that I started back in 2005. For some reason, I’d downloaded and printed out the entire thing – two years of drivel, really. It was immensely cleansing to read through it and red-pencil it as I went before throwing it out.

I’ll not lie to myself. I’m terrible at keeping on top of both blogs and diaries, and I have multiples of both. I can’t say this will end up being used all that often, but at least there’s no harm in giving it a go, really. At least it’ll be there if I ever feel the need to use it.

Log in to write a note
February 11, 2013

Welcome back to OD! I found you via the asexual interest, as I am asexual, too. But currently in a relationship with a female. I also have social anxiety disorder, but I do have a job, against all odds. OD can be a huge support, but it does take a while to drum up friends. Care to be mine?