Dailies 116 – Christmas Hell

How did you celebrate Christmas? What did you get? What was your favorite thing about today?

Well, I spent my morning with my parents listening to my father curse and scream…

We were suppose to have our family breakfast and gift thing this morning, and then the significant others and “adopted family” were going to come over. We were suppose to start at 10:00…

10:20 my parents finally got a hold of my brother, not only had he just got up, his girl was not up yet and she was coming too. My father started screaming “Fuck ’em, tell them they aren’t welcomed.”

Should put in I guess that my parents hate my brother’s girl friend. My mother is frustrated by her immaturity and the fact she holds my brother back. My father just hates her; when he’s feeling generous he calls her a waste of space, when he’s not he calls her white trash because of how she acts. I like her; I get pissed because I think she does not trust my brother some times, and she’s waiting for him to cheat on her – her seeming lack of faith in my brother after they have been together for six years pisses me off

Guess my brother didn’t hear it – they got here after 12:00 and my father won’t even acknowledge my brother’s girl as being here….

Merry fucking Christmas.

book club

widget_logo

Log in to write a note
December 25, 2009

Hey, thanks for your note. Yes, it is a lovely picture. Sorry your Christmas wasn’t all you wanted it to be. Take care. <{:0)