NoJoMo 1 – Masochist

I must be fracking crazy. Out of some twisted notion I signed up for NoJoMo again. It’s not like I don’t have enough in my life – let me just add the guilt of forgetting to write, or like tonight being so damn tired that I was confused by the process of driving home. For a moment I actually thought that cars run on little treadmills and the world passes us by and we hold still.

While a rather interesting notion and probably more accurate than I care to think of at the moment, probably not my safest driving moment. Hell, I tuna-canned my last car with the handy-dandy help of ice, shredded tires and a cliff – what could possible go wrong at 60 MPH on a busy highway with evening commute traffic home?

Ah, but grasshopper I was writing about guilt. Which leads me to writing, which leads me to I have nothing of interest or importance to write about.

I do however what to say thank you, and that is very important. So I am off to leave notes while I try to think of something interesting to write about.

What I will do is leave with a wonderful video I found that amuses me. I like music and flashy lights…

Log in to write a note