Update

Well here goes. I haven’t been writin here much. Since my last entry I have recently lost my job and the bf and I have been actively lookin to move out. And we thought we had found the perfect place fer us. Hpwever somethings have come up and the easiest thing to do was just post my recent blog from my private diary. So here goes:

Where to begin, I’m sure I don’t know…I guess the most important would be that somethin has come up that has caused our plans to change. Mike was talkin to his boss yesterday at work and finally was told what his "official" job was. The good thing about it is that his pay won’t change. However they will be takin him out of the service truck. Which means that Mike will have to take the Dodge to work from now on. On the days I have my Physical Therapy I will have to get my behind out of bed an take him to work, so that I can go to my PT, then pick him up when he gets off. This changes things fer several reasons. Gas fer starters, wen Mike drove the service truck, the company paid fer the gas, now he has to pay fer it. Plus when he drove the service truck, he got an extra hour of pay as his pay started the minute he got in the truck to drive to work.It also puts a damper on me findin a job since I no longer have my own vehicle. I will have to find somethin close that I can ride my bike to. Then there is the movin out. Now that all this has come about, we have to find a different place to move to because funds won’t be as much now. I get the pleasure of callin the apartments to get our deposit back and what not. So back to the hunt I guess.

Then there’s my mother. I have found out that not only is she talkin trash about Mike and I behind our backs to my sister, but now she is tellin her lies to everyone. I found out the other day that she has said some "negative" things to our neighbor, who has kown us fer almost 21 years. But the worse part is that she has even resorted to tellin her lies to one of my Best Friends. My mom told her that in the 2 years since Mike has lived here we have given her a total of only $800. Which is BS. I guess as much as I don’t like it, I kinda expect her to lie bout us to others, but never did I expect her to actually say it to my Best Friend!!!! I mean what did she expect to accomplish? Did she think that my friend would tell me and I would come back fightin with her? Did she think that my friend would believe her? I just don’t know. I do know this, I promised my friend I wouldn’t say anythin, and I plan to keep my promise, but I am lowerin my standards on where I am willin to live just so that we can get out of here that much sooner.

Well, that’s it fer now. Will update laters.

Smooches to all and hope all is well.

Log in to write a note