Just another day in paradise…..lol

Hi yall. Well, it’s 2009 and the year has started off perty good. The bf and I are still goin strong. I have been off work since Nov 3rd due to a much needed back surgery and I go back in on Jan 16th and I am countin down the days. Don’t get me wrong I have enjoyed the time off, but I am gettin bored. My bf went back to work the 3rd week I was home from surgery and he is glad to be back.

Christmas was great, I got what I asked fer. My bf got see his boys (sadly I didn’t šŸ™ )and he came home safe, and my mother got me the new comforter I asked fer.

New Years was great too. It was the first New Years in a long time that I went out instead of sittin at home. I won’t go into detail what we did other then to say we didn’t do what we had orginally planned, but we still had a blast.

Once I go back to work the bf and I are goin to start lookin fer a place of our own. I have already discussed with my mother her options and (she isn’t happy bout it) hopefully things will work out on both ends.

Other then that things are great and are lookin up.

Much love and Smooches to all.

Log in to write a note