Open marriage, BDSM…

I’m in an open marriage and I’m into BDSM (hubs isn’t into any kink). About a year ago I learned I enjoyed being submissive vs dominate. I began making connections with Dom men and learned a lot that I hadn’t been exposed to before. I get a thrill when I’m man handled, called degrading names and am “forced” to please him. I need to feel desired, understood, respected and protected.

I’m still learning the limits of my submission.  I’ve been told I’m a natural submissive who is looking for the right person to fully submit to. To being told I’m a bedroom submissive whole only wants it in the bedroom.  To being told I’m not submissive at all.

Welcome to my journey of self discovery.

Log in to write a note
June 2, 2020

Welcome to the journey of self discovery.

Be safe, be sane.

June 2, 2020

As long as every one is on the same page and no one gets physically or emotionally hurt.   Have fun with the self discovery!

Just curious does your husband also sleep with other people?

June 2, 2020

@fortunes_fool_21

Yes, he has a girlfriend. We’ve been married 14 years and open for 9.

June 2, 2020

I dabbled in BDSM a few years ago and thought it was very interesting but I am more of a vanilla type then the hard core type….