French table

Every Tuesday I drive to Thibodaux because I belong to the organization that we speak french among our selves. We have a great time but every fourth Tuesday I also have a theatre board meeting so I have to leave the french table early.

i keep my phone on the table and check it to see the time. Last night i lifted it up and don’t you know Seri wakes up and as loud as you please says ” how can I help you sexy baby?” Needless to say everyone popped out laughing as did I. I explained my adult granddaughter set up my phone and voila I have become sexy baby and I don’t know how to reset it.

technology has left me behind…

Log in to write a note
October 25, 2017

Haha….nothing changes eh 😂😂😂😂 sexy baby …lol

October 25, 2017

That’s hilarious 😆

October 25, 2017

Very funny!

If you really want to change it, here are some steps to try:

Activate Siri by holding down the home button and wait for the beep.

Say “Call me ____” Fill in the blank with whatever you want Siri to refer to you as. This can be your name or anything else.

Siri will reply “From now on, I’ll call you ____. OK?

Reply “OK.”

Siri will the update the nickname field of your contact info to this name. This is also how your name will appear when Siri types out your name.

But I think it’s pretty cute how it is. 🙂

January 30, 2018

Your family members are a riot!