01/03/2013

Angela went back to school today. She told me last night she was excited to see her friends. As for me it was back to work! Not much to report I have spent the day on the computer doing the first of the month stuff.

Number 9 on my dayzeroproject was "Lose 10lbs". Which I am proud to say I have done! According to my tracker down below I’m down 12.8 but according to my goal notes I started the goal at 203.4. I am so excited! Number 10 is "Lose 20lbs" that’s my next goal. Lisa reenlisted the other day and will be going to Hawaii when she gets back from the deployment. I am super excited. I’ve always wanted to go and now I have an excuse! So got to get my body back in shape so I’m not embarassed to go to the beach while we’re there!

Log in to write a note

congrats on the 10 lb goal reach! back to school already? Hawaii is so exotic. I wonder if I will ever get there.

January 7, 2013

Congrats on the 10!!! I will be super excited when I drop 10 pounds!! Cricket went back to school on the 2nd and he was very ready to go back!! Hawaii sounds fun!! Makes me a tad envious! 🙂