So Tragic

I am at a complete loss for the events in Connecticut today. When Tina came in and told us what happened we got online to check the news I just wanted to cry. All I could think about was coming home to be with Angela. Those poor children and their poor parents. I just don’t understand how someone could do such a thing. What would drive him to do. I don’t even want to send Angela to school Monday. I’m so glad today is Friday. Maybe by Monday I will be willing to let her go…Its just all so tragic. My thoughts and prayers go out to all of those suffering from this tragic event.

Log in to write a note
December 14, 2012

Those were my thoughs. Who would go into a school and shoot innocent children? It’s terrible that adults were killed as well, but it stings a lot more in a way that so many babies lost their lives today. I was waiting on pins and needles for Cricket to get home this afternoon as well.

very horrible

December 15, 2012