NoJoMo 30

Wow November and NoJoMo is over. I missed one day because I went to the premier of Breaking Dawn Part 2 and didn’t get home in time to write that night before midnight. I should have written early that day and did mean too but well the best laid plans and all. I still consider the month a success and the challenge survived!

I can’t believe the month is over. December is starting. The next thing we’ll know the year will be over and a new one will be starting. I need to go back here soon and see if I wrote down any New Year’s resolutions and if I did how I did on them. I also need to take the time to write some for this coming year.

So on to my drama of the day. Dusty took yesterday and today off to hunt. Well he woke me up yesterday at like 0430 to make him breakfast and I told him last night I was not cooking this morning. Well here come 0400 and guess who woke me up and demanded breakfast. I’m not talking good morning babe will you make me breakfast? I’m talking jabs me in the ribs and says lets go. Well I refused to get up and cook. Well I get up at 0600 and Angela and I get ready to go for the day. Well I’m about ready to leave when I go to put my jewellery on. I have this little box on the counter in the bathroom I put my jewellery in at night and empty my pockets into. So I get my jewellery out and realize that my cash tip money from yesterday is gone. I was irritated and then a few minutes later I realize that my debit card to Dusty and I’s joint account is gone. Oh I was so mad. I was suppose to get groceries tonight. How the hell am I suppose to do that if I don’t have my debit card to pay with? He refused to give it back to me tonight. So he’s about to find out how worthless and lazy I really am. No more laundry, no more breakfast, no more lunch, no shopping. Screw him! Let him do for his fucking self for a while!

Log in to write a note
November 30, 2012

My thoughts exactly!

November 30, 2012

what the heck? all over you not cooking breakfast? what a punk!! he’s a big boy he can cook right? why does he do that? charlie KNOWS not to wake me up.

wow, a total ass! I feel for ya! so now you get a punishment. My girlfriend is under punishment too and we just laugh. These men-boys are just rediculus! I have to go the computer lab is closed!

EWS
December 13, 2012

I applied your subscription to your diary. Your current expiration date is 1/12/2013 2:12:54 PM. Eric