From last night.

The missus: You’re paranoid!
Me:  I’m not paranoid.
The missus:  Oh?  What about the closet?
Me:  What about the closet?  I don’t go in it.
The missus:  And why don’t you go in the closet, and why are our mattresses laying on the floor instead of in a frame?
Me:  The monsters.  But that’s not the point.

–RK

Log in to write a note
February 2, 2010

MUAHAHAHAHA hey i never thought about putting the mattresses on the floor. hrms. 😛 later. ~♥~

February 2, 2010

RYN: ” I prefer GURPS to D&D any day, though I was born and raised on AD&D 2e.” How heartening to hear this! If only I knew what GURPS are, let alone AD&D 2e. You’re talking to a cranky old man who has trouble putting on his socks!

February 2, 2010

It’s not paranoia if the monsters are REALLY THERE! ^_^

February 2, 2010

RYN: Ah, I understand.

February 6, 2010

Heh.