Pictures and video.

So, is it fair that none of you have put a face to the words that come out of my mouth?  I think not.  So, for the first time in all my 60-whatever posts, pictures of the human-me.

 

Me with some kind of goofy smile on my face at something I’m not sure of.

Me with a slightly annoyed look on my face for some reason.  Yes, those are rubber ducky slippers, and no you can’t have them.

Me and the female at a picnic with the folks.  I don’t like outside, as you can see.

 

And because the world is a better place for it, a picture that someone took of me sleeping.  Yes, that is hair on my back and front, and face.

And as a bonus, the music video that rocks my world.

 

–RK

Log in to write a note
November 12, 2009

Thank you. I’m supposed to be going back out tomorrow. It should be fun 🙂

November 13, 2009

I love that you’ve posted pics 😉 I’m a weirdo. I happen to love back hair. I think its sexy.. hair everywhere! RAWR! *laughs* ryn: you are absolutely right. a lot of the greats.. did NOT have formal training.. i also see how much people stumble without it.. eh.. i don’t want to shove either to the side.. but yeah it is important to remember that.. *smiles*

November 15, 2009

I covet your rubber ducky slippers. ^_^

November 16, 2009

ryn: yes! actually. I would say they *are* a literary slut and isn’t that the joke nowadays? To me a slut is *really* into sharing *laughs*!! i dont’ see it as a derogatory statement by itself. The context is what makes it derogatory or not..

November 27, 2009

How goes the nano?

November 27, 2009

RYN: Going to go to draft 2 and onwards. Last year’s is currently on draft 9. I think it will probably go to draft 10.1 before it finally hits publication, at which point the editor will have much to say to me.

December 3, 2009

RYN: That’s right. So far only two people got it.

December 11, 2009

As much as I appreciate your help, RK, that is worse that coming up with something myself. Have a generator do it for me?! My mom would kill me. Heck, I would kill me.

December 11, 2009

Thanks man. And SWEET SLIPPERS! XD