LOTS TO SHARE

HELLO FELLOW OPers, man its been awhile…………..about 3-4 years long. I know we all have alot to share, so i figure i would throw my hat in the ring here………………..well, the last time i was here I was going through what i like to call THE YEAR OF HELL, I wasn’t working, I didn’t have and money, I didn’t have any food in my house, and life was looking pretty dam bleak.  was out of touch with my daughter, i couldn’t find a job to save my life………………..BUT……………….I made me the man I am today, a man who now has a job as  A TRANSPORT DRIVER( not like JASON STATHAM, god knows I would love a AUDI) but one that drives people from point A to point B, and beyond. The company is MIDWEST SPECIAL SERVICE, I mostly deal with unrule, foul mouthed, teenagers all day, some go to juveniles, some go to jail, hell Ive even taken a few to the big house, and there crimes range from petty thief to all out OUTLAW, but my job is to take them where there going and get them there safely……………that is if they don’t try to run from you( its happen to me 6 times so far). I’ve been with this company now almost 3 years, and i can say with all honesty, HAVE BEEN TO EVERY CORNER OF NEBRASKA………….north,south,east, and west, indian reservations, trailer parks, farm houses, RICH BITCH HOUSES, and i dealt with every walk of life, RICH AND POOR, SMART AND DUMB, YOUNG AND OLD. I’ve only been in one wreck, and it was because of weather, but other then that……………………..I’M GETTING PAAAAID………….but that year of not working has taught me that A JOB, IS A JOB, IS A MUTHF**KIN JOB………………….and i’m so glad to once again share it with all of you. I hope you all have been well and i look forward to you reading your comments……………and I’ve been saving this forever…………………………SO SAY WE ALL( again)

Log in to write a note
January 28, 2018

Welcome back!

January 28, 2018

Sounds like ankle shackles would be helpful to keep them from running away, or is that against the rules?

January 28, 2018

@rebeccaann oh no, I do use shackles, have been for 3 years now, but it dont stop them from trying to run, i had one just run on me in october………..they had a search party looking for him.

January 28, 2018

Sounds like an interesting job!!

January 28, 2018

@caterpillardreams crazy is more like it.lol