FCAs

HELLO FELLOW OPers………….continuing my LOTS TO SHARE, I just turned 42 last October………….it feels weird, many moons ago I tried to open my brain up with a hollow point bullet from my fathers gun, and NEVER thought I would see 20 most less 42. Everything changed for me at 40, but 42 has me doing stuff my parents did to me, like I said before, I deal with a lot of teenagers doing my job, so they are on another wave link, the songs they listen to…………I don’t understand it, the slang they use make ACTUAL slang sound normal, when they get into trouble, explaining why there in trouble, or just in general………they say BRO after it………….and of course when there not breaking up the English language, there on there IPHONES, IPADS,IDONTKNOW,IDONTCARE, and here I am……………the old guy, schooling them on the art of REAL RAP MUSIC( the crap now sound………..like crap), how just because these so called MUSIC ARTIST have cash now don’t mean they will have it later, but I guess what really gets me is THERE PARENTS ARE EVEN WORSE, you could usually tell that there parents had there kids………….when they were kids, some of the moms ive seen doing my job makes my mother look like MOTHER THERESA, they talk to there kids like there friends instead of parents, if there kids get busted for something worst then stealing there answer is HE A GOOD KID, HE JUST HAS PROBLEMS WITH HIS ANGER, and they go out and do the same s**t they did before……………and I think to myself…MY DAUGHTER WILL BE LIKE THEM SOMEDAY, she just turned 11 this month, in another year or two she could be talking an alien language, playing her IHAVENOCLUE, tell me and her mother YOU DONT KNOW WHAT ITS LIKE…………………..YEEEEAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH, not looking forward to that, but my daughter is bright, so im pretty sure she knows right from wrong. The kids I haul around I call them FCAs…………which means FUTURE CRIMINALS OF AMERICA, its not cute by any means, but its true, in the last year alone i’ve pick up, dropped off, and pick up again, a’tleast 9000 kids( no b.s. ), some are just once, and other many times, but either way when I’m around them…………..I feel old, there energy wears me out, there excuse wear me out even more, but that is the job I chosen, that is until it doesn’t want me anymore……………………SO, if you have kids, and they start acting unruly and smart mouth, just tell them there a strange black dude out there with shackles that fit all…….and his name is DARKNESS……………..SO SAY WE ALL.

Log in to write a note