WHERE WERE YOU

HELLO FELLOW OPers…………the last time we were all together, a black man was in office, some of you like him, and some wanted to hang him from a very large tree, but now my friends, we have argubily the WORST president to ever live in our nations house, he’s stupid, loud, bat s**t crazy, and does not care for you like you do for him………..so my question……..WHERE WERE YOU, THE NIGHT PRESIDENT TRUMP WON THE PRESIDENCY????? Myself I was sitting on my couch, eating my dinner, and just thinking to myself………….YOU HAVE GOT TO BE F**KING KIDDING ME…….I know some of you did vote for this……thing, and its a free dam country, and god knows the country has been ran by some good and bad presidents…………..BUT COME ON, the man has filed for bankruptcy countless times, he’s a womanizing ass, he believe everyone is BENEATH HIM…………he’s rich, it come with the hairdo. But where was you when he won? in bed? your house, cheering? crying? drinking? cussing? Its has divided this country more then ever before, we all are pulling race cards, ITS TOO WHITE, ITS TOO BLACK, immigration is in the toilet, our allies are hating us, the Russians might of had something to do with the election, and last but not least…….ARE PRESIDENT IS COMPARING NUKE BUTTONS………and this is the leader of our FREE WORLD……….if you think he’s was fit for the job, i’m sorry but he’s not, if you think he doing a great job………..again no………..but if this is the man you want to run our nation, well your about to get the ride of your life… but where were you???????????????SO SAY WE ALL.

Log in to write a note
February 4, 2018

I took 10 benadryl so I could pass out early and hopefully sleep through the night, because I knew that fucking asshole would win after the second debate. uuggh

February 5, 2018

@raeven I drank a 5 of whiskey myself.lol