10/3/2013

Just a quick visit as I’m on the phone which is basically crap for writing a lot. New job is going well. It’s been odd getting into a different routine, washing and ironing in the evenings, homework with my.daughter who is struggling at school. Hubby is doing bugger all. He has been a bit busy at work, but once he’s had dinner, he does.nothing to help. Oh, wait. 2 nights ago he told me he’d.loaded the dishwasher ‘for me’ I think he was expected a medal!.when I unloaded it, half the stuff had to go on again cus he’d just chucked it in, so it didn’t actually get washed. I may love him, but I don’t like him very much sometimes. He shows me no respect, and now I have changed my life, again, he has found a whole load of other stuff to complain about. Why do I even bother.

Log in to write a note
October 3, 2013

**hugs** x x

October 3, 2013