Back again

Well here I am, back again, after 4 years. It was great to see Open Diary again and to find my original diary still here. I did download it before the closure but that was just the text, it wasn’t the same, here it is again with all of the photos. I had moved over to Prosebox, following some of my friends, and I really like it there and have made some new friends too. When OD came back I couldn’t decide what to do as I didn’t want to lose those friends. I was considering writing in both places when we were told Prosebox was going to close, and some of my friends were coming back, so I stopped thinking about it and signed up. Now we have been told PB is not closing so it looks like I am writing in 2 places after all. I quite like that idea as I used to enjoy the theme of the week and may join some of the circles. Looking forward to writing some more soon.

Log in to write a note
March 30, 2018

Welcome back, it’s good to have you here!

March 30, 2018

Hopefully you will enjoy being on Prosebox and Open Diary both.  Welcome!