Que sera sera…

Today was a good day but Liz is off for two weeks to visit fam in the UK… and that means another bath lady will come in lieu. I hope the fortnight flies by. 🙁 I heart Liz.

I actually accomplished two things today. A) I formatted Julie’s SD card, and I formatted my own via Rufus. Someone on the 3DS subreddit told me about this. Worked like a charm!! I had to assign my SD card a letter in order for it to show up. BUT I FUCKING DID IT BABY!!!!!!!! I feel proud. 🙂 I’m getting my games back. So far, I have Tomodachi Life, and about 2/3 of the way of getting Style Savvy: Fashion Forward, next I want the other two SS games (Trendsetters and Styling Star) and Pokemon Moon and Sun, Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon if I can…. I intend to get Animal Crossing: NL and WL. Hopefully no one will call me ladybro. LOL!!!

Aside from the wrangling of the SD card thing, I still have to charge my sister’s 3DS. I need to find the charger bc mine doesn’t really want to charge the sucker. 🙁

I will attempt that tomorrow. 🙂

Anyways, g2g.

Sammy

Log in to write a note