Welp…

How are y’all today? It was light out when I got up at 5:00am so… I immediately thought it was 7. Nope. Ha. Stupid DST tricking me … lol…

I am getting some Sonic games for the 3DS for Julz. 🙂 She likes that. Me? I am getting Pokemon games and AC:NL and WL. (Again.)

Today I will phone Rogers and enquire about the pay as you go thing for my phone. Yep! Finally got a SIM card. 🙂

Anyways, g2g…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 24, 2023

I’m doing okay.  My sister woke me up early so I didn’t get to sleep late like I wanted to.  I’m actually thinking about going to lie back down for a little while but then it may make me feel bad so I don’t know.  No plans here today except for working on Walker’s quilt.  Have a great day 🙂

May 24, 2023

@happyathome Aww… how is la bambino? You too.

May 24, 2023

@sagittariusmoon He’s doing great…already 8 weeks old.  We will get to see them next weekend.

May 24, 2023

@happyathome Good stuff! Are you and Sherri celebrating together again? Sorry… stupid q from a non twin lol

May 25, 2023

@sagittariusmoon Celebrating our birthday?  Yes, I’m sure we will try to be together like we were last year.  It just feels more like my birthday when I am with her.

May 25, 2023

@happyathome ♥

May 24, 2023

I also woke up around 5 am to use the bathroom. I couldn’t get back to sleep afterwards. I also noticed it was light out side and birds were chirping !

May 24, 2023

@ladiwan It’s crazy innit????

May 24, 2023

Have fun with all your gaming!

May 24, 2023

@darkmadonna I intend to! 😀