3a and I just woke up…

So, I always like posting this video about this time if I’m awake, which usually I am…

I love Rob Thomas, I think he is incredibly hot and talented. He’s got this brooding thing down pat in this video… oh! I have sims stuff.. what a ride that was!!

I don’t know what to call it, a Desperation Challenge LOL!!! My sim is a family sim not a fortune one but seriously!

alaina

Meet Alaina (pronounced Ah-lana) Cox. She lives in Pleasantview.

shea-is-in-pain

She went to some park and met Shea Johnston. Shea always looks like he is in severe pain, in almost every shot lol!!! Maybe it is just his face, like Ringo Starr??

shea-johnston-joins-the-family

5k

Um no.

trouble

Trouble Taylor Swift GIF - Trouble TaylorSwift Sing - Discover ...

Dina not Nina but I did try Nina but she ended up hating Alaina.

dina-moves-in-on-shea

Alaina: Don’t think I don’t see you Dina Caliente!

henry

Meet Henry. Henry is the first born of Alaina.

death-of-shea

Since Shea didn’t cone with a lot of cash, he died. I told you that this was a Desperation challenge LOL!!

nice

Dina however was loaded… yay!

new-dina

I made up Dina.

drake

Here is Drake. I forgot to marry Dina and Alaina so, he and his twin sister are Calientes.

jamie

Here is baby Jamie. 🙂

melanie

This is Melanie. I boolpropped Dina with Alaina and vice versa. The twins are Dina’s and Melanie is Alaina’s…

henry-toddler

Henry as a toddler.

jamie-toddler

Jamie

drake-toddler

Drake

melanie-toddler

Melanie…

I made the Caliente sisters unselectable so they wouldn’t be on the lot… but I was so tired last night so, I only played a bit. I’ll play today sometime…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
July 18, 2020

Good morning!

July 18, 2020

@kaliko Afternoon Kat!

July 18, 2020

Shea! NOOO!!!

July 19, 2020

@heffay I had to delete the family bc it glitched.

July 19, 2020

Love the song!  Perfect for me too because I’ve been up since 3am.

July 19, 2020

@wildrose_2 *yawns*

July 29, 2020

Cute kids. I remember the Caliente sisters in Sims 2, they were such gold diggers.

July 29, 2020

@justamillennial Dina yes, Nina? Not so much.