Bruno Mars ‘Treasure’

 

Baby squirrel is a sexy mf?! LMAO!!!! I just love this song… it just makes me want to dance. 

I have simming for y’all..

Meet Rylee Hathaway…

rylee

This is a Desperation Challenge … which of course I made up. LOL!! Which means, the richer the spouse the better. 

gil-is-like-wtf

Gilbert Jacquet: Don’t flirt with him! He is as dull as dishwater!!

Someone is jealous!

gil-and-ry-kiss

He gets Ry anyways…

lol

After returning from Londoste… she phoned up her sweetie, and invited him and his mother to her as of yet empty house.

denise-says-wut

Uh, Denise??

Denise: I’m not Denise when that bitch wants my son, I am the great and powerful Cthulhu.

OK.

gilbert-joins-the-family

So, because the Jacquets o a bakery I thought that Gil would be rich.

not-rich

Nope. Still… the bakery…

marriage

Aand, after this happens…

bonkers

Rylee: My husband is crazy…

That’s not a nice thing to say about your hubs.

the-face-of-utter-romance

Or… maybe it is…?

More later…

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
July 21, 2020

I love your stories for the sims…..thank-you for sharing.

July 21, 2020
July 21, 2020

What is up with the creepy old woman!? She looks like she wants to murder everyone! No wonder her son went crazy!

July 21, 2020

@heffay lol she is Cthulhu.

July 29, 2020

Her husband does look a little bit crazy.

July 29, 2020

@justamillennial Gil is a wacky guy.