Why the fuck do I always forget the stupid title????

Holy crap. Some one is wearing a shiteload of perfume/cologne… I can smell it from my room, and my bedroom door is a fucking fire door… so that is telling you something… and already I’m sniffling… ugh. Whatevs. I am the proud owner of an Apple iPad and a Kindle Fire tab. Don’t ask why I have both… bc I have no clue. I just do. Send love letters, death threats, and / or other shite my way at sjhunter99@icloud.com and of course, I have my Fastmail account at sjhunter@letterboxes.org too….

I am researching reverse diabetes bc I have it. I know that’s fucked up but it’s true. All I take is Jardiance, Januvia and diamicron, and once a week Ozempic. No insulin. And, yes, I do test my blood twice daily… but that’s it. I’m like WTF?! Is there such thing or am I losing the last of my marbles??????

This COVID bullshite is really fucking with me. I’m losing track of what day it is, I’m paranoid about going outside to like an actual store, I… don’t know whether Dougie is coming or going…. and this bloody heat? Don’t get me started on this.

In other words, everything under the circumstances is just peachy.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
July 21, 2020

Bates Motel is a very good show.

So reverse diabetes is a thing? I have never heard of that.

Stay sane Sammy! Just be as safe as possible and be thankful you aren’t in the US.

July 21, 2020

@heffay Bates Motel is the best. 😁 Idk… I am happy to be Canadian lol

July 21, 2020

Maybe soon you won’t have to take that crap for your diabetes and it will just disappear?  But that is cool you don’t need the insulin…keep up the good work and keep your A1C down.

July 21, 2020

@jaythesmartone ikr?! 🤔😯

July 29, 2020

COVID-19 was messing with me for awhile too. Hopefully, you are able to get your mental health under control during this time.

July 29, 2020

@justamillennial Like I said to my sister Julz “I can take the COVID19 but I can’t take the heat” LOL!!!!