Well.. here I am…

I love Lance Sweets. I was devastated when he died. Ah well… I wasn’t pleased when I found out Daisy was pregnant, like the crazy fan girl I am. Francis’s birthday was yesterday, that is why I bring up this. Only the fans people… only the fans LOL!!!!

So, I am bored shiteless and when I’m bored shiteless… I shitepost. Capisce? And you my captivated readers throw your PCS/Macs out the front window/bedroom windows… (seriously, don’t do that to your Macs!)

LMAO!!! I am going to play Coffee Talk now. I’m addicted to it. I got an strawberry Alcremie in Shield. You should have seen me twirling that thumbstick lol!!!! I got Emma the Milcery to evolve though. 🙂 

I wish that the stupid fucking footnurse would come but nope… why? Guess. Yupp.

Tomorrow my brother Ryan comes in and takes over for Wen. I should make a cast list to stick on the chapters thing for y’all so that everyone knows who is who. Maybe tomorrow?

Off to serve hot beverages to all sorts of weird folk in the wee hours of the day… (it is set in a late night/early morning cafe that serves drinks)

Sammy

Seriously now… Macs are special. Don’t make me sad by tossing it out due to my horrible prose aka Spike (eh @williamthebloody?)

Ok… I will stfu now.

Log in to write a note
July 21, 2020

Ah, so now I know that you love Bates Motel and Bones.

July 22, 2020

@heffay he said 😘

July 22, 2020

Yes lol stupid autocorrect

July 22, 2020

I once had a manual typewriter and one of the letter was stuck so i dropped it on the floor on purpose and it fixed it’s self…But macs for some reason I don’t like…..

July 22, 2020

@jaythesmartone I ❤ them!

July 22, 2020

Haha! No Mac throwing for me!

July 22, 2020

@queenofegypt Good girl!

July 29, 2020

Coffee Talk sounds like an interesting game.

July 29, 2020

@justamillennial It really is.