Merry Christmas too All

          I Just want to wish everyone out there a Merry Christmas

  Ok heres the deal I am changing my normal blah blah blah entry and giving you all a chance to open up to answer some questions on Christmas. You can answer one of them, some of them or all of them.

 

   If you could have anything in the world for Christmas What would you want??

  What is One family tradition your family shares?

  What is ther weirdest christmas gift you have ever gotten?

  What is the best Christmas gift you have ever gotten?

 

Log in to write a note
January 2, 2009

My one wish would be for a peace of mind and just be content. Tradition: Banging on pots and pans bringing in the New Years. Weirdest: A Moo Moo Best: Seeing my kids have a good christmas even though I thought there wouldn’t be one! Miss you!!