05.03.00 (The Beginnings of Mick)

I met up with Mick’n’Trev today. And Will. I should not forget Will 🙂

There was a LOT of eye-contact with Mick today. More intense I dare say, than what it was like on Friday. A lot of it was on his part too. We look into each others’ eyes for the longest time. Until I eventually look away. And while we’re saying whatever we are saying, our eyes seem to have a language of their own. Communicating on a deeper level.

I’m beginning to really like him. But I should give myself more time. And now allow myself to fall. Not just yet.

I wonder if anything will EVER happen. If it does, I won’t be the first to make that move, that’s for sure. Not anymore.

It drives me crazy. Our eye games.

I do like him.

I like a lot about him.

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note