06.03.00 (Bumping Into Mick Oh My Lustworthy Eyes)

 

4779 7869 [a phone number]

Today was a most EXHAUSTING day !! I am tired, hungry and I’ve got a headache. Other than that, I think I’m in love. I’ve thought of Mick almost all day.

I meant to go visit him today, to tell him about Triple J’s Unearthed website and Sea FM, (and I dare admit that that was my EXCUSE!!) but I bumped into him, on my way to the Refec, as he was heading to the Library. He stopped to talk, and he filled me in on yesterday’s and today’s latest happenings, all bubbly and cheerful. And I told him about Trip J and Sea FM. I was somewhat disappointed because this meeting meant I was not to spend hours with him, in his room. But as I told him I was going to have lunch at the Refec, and then hang ’round for an hour till class, he said, "Well, if I remember to, I’ll walk past the refec, and I’ll join you." I didn’t think he would. Actually, to be honest, I don’t tend to disbelieve him. Ever. It was more like, me thinking I’d not stay long enough, in time for him to meet me again. I got to the Refec, expecting to see Johnny, Ross or Riccardo, anyone I knew. Nobody. So I sat by myself. ‘Gosh, even that NERD over there has friends!’ I thought playfully. I got out a book (Stephen King) and began to read, as I munched away. And soon enough, Mick was there. He put his resume into the 2 envelopes, bought himself a drink, and as I think about it, he could’ve then quite easily left. But he didn’t !! And I was so happy for that.

He stuck with me for the next hour, killing time, till 3:00. We small-talked, played hang-man, noughts’n’crosses, talked a lot, and looked in each others’ eyes a lot. They were hazel-green today. Beautiful, beautiful eyes. I love his eyes.

Once, as he was talking to me, I realised that he was less than a metre away from me. The table was the only thing seperating us. I began to imagine wrapping my legs around him, adjusting myself on top and allowing my body to swiftly and smoothly caress against his. Moving in sensual motion. Suddenly he looked directly into my eyes and it caught me by surprise. My imagination had run away with me and I was slightly embarrassed, hoping my lustworthy eyes hadn’t given myself awya too much.

We enjoyed each others’ company.

It was good.

And I feel so comfortable with him.

I <3 MB.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note