Down and Out

Getting very very tired now…

I was depleted of energy for most the day today…

Didn’t get up and about till nearly 3pm.

Bubba is just so big now…

I wish she was finished growing…

I really need her out of me by now… everything is SUCH an effort….!

And yet I have 3weeks to go….

*squirm* I can’t do another 3weeks…. Please Lord, no….

 

 

Our electricity bill has come in.

$454.00

Yeah I hear you….

HOLY FUCKING SHITT.

On our own our electricity bills are normally around 240.

With Louis it crept up, over the months, to about 290.

Fair enough. Still in the 200’s at least.

But this?

This is just fucking ridiculous.

How does the arrival of Sam mean that our electricity shoots up to beyond the 400s !?!?!!?

Oh that’s right, it’s cos of her goddamn cooking and baking !!!! And her appliances in their room are probably on ALL THE TIME…

How is it fair that WE should pay half of the bill ?

Well, we’re gonna pay about 226, so I suppose that it what our bill would normally be if we were living on our own…………. S’pose that’s fair enough……

Still… flatting is supposed to have its advantages.

I am BEGGING God to find them a place to live. I am SO FUCKING OVER THIS.

I want my home back !!!!!

I can’t even walk around in my underwear – WHICH I REALLY NEED TO DO THESE DAYS COS NOTHING IS FITTING ME  AND I JUST WANT TO BE COOL AND COMFORTABLE…

I want my space back.

SO SO SO BAD….

You have no idea…..

 

 

 

We finally had half-decent sex last night. Which was pretty cool.

 

 

 

Bubba, can you PLEASE just come out ?? PLEASE ????????

 

Log in to write a note
March 23, 2010

HEY!!!im sorry everything is sooo heavy…if i could help i would walk around and hold ur tummy up for u!!! Sorry about the roommate issue…that sux esp when u need ur space and to feel comfy and stuff. Why only half decent sex? cause ur big? have u tried doggy? i also heard that it stimulates labor so there u go double bonus. What else what else? Hey i want to send u a card if u dont mind 4

March 23, 2010

the baby…so if u dont mind i can have ur address. If you dont want i totally understand!!! I hope u have a great cool, relaxing, weighlifting week. XOXO

March 23, 2010

hugsQQ