What it is

splash the walls with art

including my lyrics

surround myself with music

all sorts of music

music by day

variety is key

in all aspects

dance

wildly, freely, sensually, gorgeously, happily…

the goddesses dance

strum my guitar

write new songs

collect my favourite writings and expressions

share my favourite quotes and inspirations…

watch my favourite movies

regularly

be inspired

explore brand new little places and cafes

make a note, tick them off

push my toes into the soft wet sand

my face whipped by the fresh salty sea

soak up the sunshine, soak it through my skin

love freely and openly

endlessly

deeply

honour my body

eat healthy, nutritiously

eat for the love of, for pleasure

sleep when sleep is needed

appreciate my natural beauty

share my womanliness with little goddess…

be true to Me

pursue fields that accommodate for Me…

indulge in oils

in colours and textures

in freedom

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 21, 2010
March 22, 2010

so many words for such a strong feeling… Thank you for your note…