[Undated in 2000] (Email to Mick)

To: Michael.B@jcu.edu.au
Subject: ?

Dear Mick,

I have not had a chance to actually TALK to you, and like, I’ve seen you almost every day this week! It’s crazy!

So here I am emailing… and emails are so impersonal.

But anyway, yeah I was wondering if you were still wanting to go into town to pick up the CD’s and stuff, or have you done that already?? Cos if not, well, I’m available Tuesday next week.

Oh, and about the other weekend, (oh, BY THE WAY), I want you to be comfortable… and don’t feel compromised… If you don’t want to be.

Though I will admit, it meant something to me…

And I do hope it wasn’t just a fun thing to do.

But if so, I must tell you I absolutely love the friendship we share 🙂 Don’t forget that.

I shall go now!

See ya 🙂

Diosa
 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note