More facts

I…

I see: my computer screen
I need: about five more hours of sleep
I want: to go home
I have: a healthy body 
I wish: i could be in bed
I love: chocolate
I hate: a lot of people
I miss: my little brother 
I fear: failure
I feel: so freakin tired
I hear: myself typing
I smell: smoke
I crave: umm…sleep
I search: for peace of mind
I wonder: why the world isn’t a better place
I regret: nothing

Last time you…

Smiled: last nite, when I seen my exaughed: last night when I was with my ex 
Cried: in Brazil, cuz I missed my ex 
Bought something: this morning 
Danced: at home yesterday
Were sarcastic:can’t remember

Kissed someone: yesterday…my ex
Watched your favorite movie: it’s been awhile
Had a nightmare: Um, I dunno
Last book you read: the Art of Seduction
Last movie you saw:Fat Albert
Last song you heard: Stand Up by Ludacris

Last thing you had to drink: water
Last time you showered: yesterday
Last thing you ate: a croissant

Do You… Smoke: yes
Do drugs: I’m messed up enough without them
Sleep with stuffed animals: no
Live in the moment: not really…I’m always thinking about tomorrow
Have a dream that keeps coming back: yes
Play an Instrument: no
Believe there’s life on other planets: probably
Remember your first love: yeah
Read the newspaper: yeah, when it layin around somewhere, I read my horoscope
Have any gay or lesbian friends: no
Believe in miracles: kinda
Believe it’s possible to remain faithful forever: no 
Consider yourself tolerant of others: yes
Consider love a mistake: yes…”but it’s one worth making”
Like the taste of alcohol: depends on the drink…
Have a favorite candy: not really
Have any secrets: who doesn’t?
Have any pets: no
Do well in school: well enough
Go to or plan to go to college: i go to commercial college
Talk to strangers who instant message you: I don’t IM
Wear hats: rarely
Have any piercinngs: Just my ears
Have any tattoos: no
Hate yourself: not today
Collect anything: no

Have a best friend: I have three actually…
Like your handwriting: its ok

Have any bad habits: too many to list
Care about looks: I’m self conscious but don’t really care about the way others look

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

thanks for the notes and positive feedback on my poetry. this diary is set up specifically for my poetry so i will be adding more as time goes on… feel free to keep reading! take care,

hey this is a pretty cool survey, mind if i ‘borrow’ it? XxxX

April 19, 2005

hey, y dont u forget about ur [busted] ex. u seem to hate ‘im a lot n thats y i said ‘busted’ but no offence intended. look at life in a more positive way. kick all the negatives outta ur life, n that includes people…