02-27-22 Prayer

Dear Heavenly Father,

Thank you so much for today, I am so grateful for everything you’ve done for me. I want to help lead others to your grace so they can see how

wonderful you are. and I just wanted to humbly come to you and confess my sins to you. Today I’ve been feeling really angry I’m not exactly sure but I

think I’ve been involved in unwholesome talk as well. Iv’e also been responding back to the “voices”, I honestly want nothing to do with them and wish I

never had to associate with them. I just the issue of really just not wanting to hear it anymore, so thats why I respond. I just wanted to honestly explain

that to you just so you knew my motive. Either way I know these things are wrong and I sincerely apologize. I hope you can forgive me. I’d also just like

to ask if I had forgotten anything that I had done wrong today to please forgive me Lord. Lastly, I just wanted to ask you if you could give me the

motivation and drive to get things done. Please give me the inspiration to get up with energy and want to get things done. Thank you so much Father, I

love you.

In Jesus mighty name I pray amen.

 

 

Log in to write a note
February 27, 2022

I have sz too. Paranoid. I wish you well. *hugs*

February 27, 2022

@juliebear Aww thank you! I wish you all the best as well! If you ever need anything don’t hesitate to reach out! even if it’s just to vent 💕much love

February 27, 2022

@schizophrenic TY 🙂 <3