9/14/05

 

          Morning, Folks:

                 Greetings from Sleepyland!  It is 6:30AM and I am awake although not fully. I have a full day ahead of me.  I have a day off from work today.  I am planning a nice fun and fantastic day.  I’ll probably go shopping.  I want to get my sister-in-law whose Birthday is on the 16th a pretty outrageous gift from Frog Orange.  Hubby and I already got her a card with a saucy saying on the front *LoL*  plus £20.00 and a Zodiac Teddy Bear, yet every Birthday and Holiday she gets people an outrageous gift that puts humour on the face of the recipient.  She gave me a little rubber Duckie that changes colour in the bath and Alex a ‘shitting’ raindeer that excreted chocolate hard candies from his derrier for Christmas last year!  (I got a kick out of that one)  I am not sure what happened to it in the move from the US to Oxford.

 

I’ve already started our Christmas Card List and bought a pack of Christmas Cards to send everyone this Christmas. It may sound early but it is a good idea to start soon.

Log in to write a note